Contacts

Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development, Latvia

County Administrative Board of Västra Götaland,
Sweden

Environmental Department of Fehmarn Municipality, Germany

  • Stadtwappen-inkl-Name_1

    Representative: Beate Burow
    Phone: 494 371 506 654
    E-mail: B.Burow@stadtfehmarn.de

    Web: www.stadtfehmarn.de/

Holbæk Municipality,
Denmark

  • holbaeklogo_graa_80_1000px-(1)

    Representative: Jørgen Grubbe
    Phone: 4 572 363 451
    E-mail: jogru@holb.dk

    Web: www.holbaek.dk

Göteborg Region Association of Local Authorities, Sweden

  • GR

    Representative: Ida Lindbergh
    Phone: +46(0)31-335 53 77
    E-mail: Ida.Lindbergh@grkom.se

    Web: http://www.grkom.se/

Tallinn University, Estonia

  • tlu1

    Representative: Hannes Palang
    Phone: 3 726 199 557
    E-mail: hannes.palang@tlu.ee

    Web: https://www.tlu.ee/en 

Institute of Oceanology Polish Academy of Sciences (IOPAN), Poland

  • IOPAN

    Representative: Joanna Piwowarczyk
    Phone: 48 587 311 798
    E-mail: piwowarczyk@iopan.gda.pl

    Web: www.iopan.gda.pl

Hamburg Institute of International Economics (HWWI), Germany

  • HWWI

    Representative: Isabel Sünner
    Phone: 494 212 208 242
    E-mail: suenner@hwwi.org

    Web: www.hwwi.org 

Baltic Environmental Forum Latvia,
Latvia

  • BEF_LV

    Representative: Anda Ruskule
    Phone: 37 167 357 548
    E-mail: anda.ruskule@bef.lv

    Web: www.bef.lv

Baltic Environmental Forum Germany,
Germany

  • BEF-DE

    Representative: Philipp Siegel
    Phone: 494 053 307 084
    E-mail: philipp.siegel@bef-de.org

    Web: www.bef-de.org

Association of the Coastal Towns and Municipalities, Poland

  • ZMiGM new

    Representative: Marta Czarnecka Gallas
    Phone: (0048) 667 501 706
    E-mail: projekt.gallas@gmail.com 

    Web: www.zmigm.org.pl

Associated organisations

Latvian Association of Local and Regional Governments, Latvia

  • lps2eng

    Representative: Ivita Peipiņa
    Adviser on Development and Planning

    E-mail: ivita.peipina@lps.lv

    https://www.lps.lv/en

Estonian coastal local government - Haljala municipality, Estonia